CSAR PhD Students Awards - 2021

2021 CSAR PhD Student Awards For Applied Research

The CSAR PhD Students Awards for 2021 have been finalized. Ten awards have been made, from more than 160 applications.

There will be an award ceremony later in the year.

2021 award winners

Karsten Bach

Lydia Collas

Benjamin Droguet

Tiarnan Doherty

Anujan Poologaindran

Zhaozhi Qian

Andrew Russell

Pedro Vianez

Léa Wenger

Michael Whitehead

Previous award winners

Find out about the winners awarded in previous years: