CSAR PhD Students Awards - 2022

2022 CSAR PhD Student Awards For Applied Research

The CSAR PhD Students Awards for 2022 have been finalized. Twelve awards have been made, from more than 260 applications.

2022 award winners

Filip Boskovic

Teresa Brevini

Katrin Fischer

Ana Gatoo Jimenez de Laiglesia

Chengzi Guo

Nomisha Kurian

Rakoen Marieke Maertens

Katerina Naydenova

Clayton Roberts

Benjamin Tuck

Vaithish Velazhahan

Clara Wanjura

The award ceremony was held on June 9th 2022, at the Old Schools. The awards were presented by Professor Andy Neely, Pro-Vice-Chancellor for Enterprise and Business Relations at the University of Cambridge and former Head of the Institute for Manufacturing (IfM).

Previous award winners

Find out about the winners awarded in previous years: