CSAR PhD Students Awards - 2024

Twelve CSAR PhD Students Awards for 2024 have been awarded. The awards were presented by Professor Sir Colin Humphreys during a reception at Churchill College on 19th June, marking CSAR's 60th anniversary.

A big "thank you" to TTP Group for their support of this event.

Click on the photos to see more information about each winner.

2024 award winners

Malik Al Nasir

Adrián Bazaga

Abby Berhane

Alberto Conti

Nadia Erkamp

Joe Hutton

Kiarash Jamali

Henry North

David Posner

Mayumi Sato

Carolyn Smith

Haichao Wang

Previous award winners

Find out about the winners awarded in previous years: